Sr.	Ministry Name	Name	Designation	Contact Number	E-Mail
1.	D/o School Education & Literacy(NMMSS)	Shri Gaj Mohan Meena	Under Secretary	011- 23384897	gmmeena.edu@nic.in
2.	All India Council For Technical Education- AICTE	Mrs Sanju Chaudhary	Assistant Director	011- 29581112	ad1stdc@aicte- india.org

Grievance redressal officer for National Scholarship Portal (NSP)