Biennial election to the Maharashtra Legislative Council-2020

Leading & Trailing Position on Date -4th Dec. 2020 (10.00 P.M.)

Sr.	Name of Legislative	Total No. of	Quota	Name & No. of Votes of Leading 2 Candidates	
No.	Constituency	Valid Votes		Name of Candidate	No. of Votes
1	Aurangabad Division Graduates' Constituency	218816	109409	1) Chavan Satish Bhanudasrao (NCP)	Winner - 116638
				2) Boralkar Shirish Bhaskarrao (BJP)	Runner Up - 58743
2	Nagpur Division Graduates' Constituency	121493	60747	1) Abhijit Govindrao Wanjarri (INC)	Winner - 61701
				2) Sandip Diwakar Joshi (BJP)	Runner Up - 42791
3	Pune Division Graduates' Constituency	228259	114130	1) Arun Ganpati Lad (NCP)	Winner- 122145
				2) Sangram Sampatrao Deshmukh (BJP)	Runner Up - 73321
4	Pune Division Teachers' Constituency	50227	25114	1) Jayant Dinkar Asgaonkar (INC)	Winner - 25985
				2) Dattatray Achyutrao Sawant (Independent)	Runner Up - 15357
5	Amravati Division Teachers' Constituency	29829	14915	1) Sarnaik Kiran Ramrao (Independent)	Winner- 15606
				2) Pro.Shrikant Govindrao Deshpande (Shivsena)	Runner Up- 9191

Bye Election to the Maharashtra Legislative Council-2020 from Dhule-cum-Nandurbar Local Authorities Constituency

Sr.	Name of Legislative	Total No. of	Quota	Name & No. of Votes of Leading 2 Candidates	
No.	Constituency	Valid Votes		Name of Candidate	No. of Votes
1	Dhule-cum-Nandurbar Local Authorities constituency	430	216	Amrishbhai Rasiklal Patel (BJP) Abhijit Motilal Patil	Winner – 332 Runner Up - 98